Friday, September 30th

Phaandoria Friday Party opens AvatarFest 2016
September 30th, 12 noon PDT (21:00 CEST, 19:00 UTC)

Region “Der Krater”
http://phaandoria.de:8002

 

Truelie Telling performs LIVE
September 30th, 5 PM PDT (2:00 MESZ/CEST, midnight UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

DJ strannik rocks AvatarFest
September 30th, 7 PM PDT (4:00 MESZ/CEST, 2:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

 

Saturday, October 1st

Eldovar Lamilton

3rg’s Eldovar reads for AvatarFest
October 1st, 10 AM PDT (19:00 MESZ/CEST, 17:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

The FAbulous Wailers

The fabulous Wailers
October 1st, 11 AM PDT (20:00 MESZ/CEST, 18:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

Wosie O’Grady performs LIVE
October 1st, 12 noon PDT (21:00 MESZ/CEST, 19:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

Avatar Repertory Theater perform “Two Gentlemen of Verona” @ ART plot
October 1st, 1 PM PDT (22:00 MESZ/CEST, 20:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

Seanchai Library

Seanchai Library’s Shandon Loring and Caledonia Skytower perform Rod Serling’s “The Lonely”
A compelling story examining love, companionship and isolation.
October 1st, 3 PM PDT (02:00 MESZ/CEST, Midnight UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

 

Sunday, October 2nd

jeremy

DJ Jeremy plays AvatarFEST
Join DJ Jeremy Nightshade for a classic and not so classic rock show.

http://avatarfest.net:6000/
 

UFS roleplay performance @ UFS plot
October 2nd, 10 AM PDT (19:00 MESZ/CEST, 17:000 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

Reading by Dings Digital & Emil Jannings
October 2nd, 12 noon PDT (21:00 MESZ/CEST, 19:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

Tom Frost

DJ Tom Frost performs @the Main Stage
October 2nd, 1 PM PDT (22:00 MESZ/CEST, 20:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

Joao Frazao

Joao Frazao performs LIVE
October 2nd, 2 PM PDT (23:00 MESZ/CEST Monday, 22:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

Avatar Repertory Theater perform “Two Gentlemen of Verona” @ ART plot
October 2nd, 4 PM PDT (01:00 MESZ/CEST Monday, 23:00 UTC)

Region “Avatarfest”
http://avatarfest.net:6000/

 

Festival Ends: October 3nd