New Media Arts Inc (Ada Radius & Emil Jannings) – Avatar Repertory Theater, Arts

By the users, for the users, OF the users

ART Exhibit

This exhibit is all about the performing arts. The crew of New Media have joined AvatarFest again this year to perform “Two Gentlemen of Verona”. The exhibit is the Shakespearan theater the plays will be performed in.

Julia loves Protheus, Protheus loves Julia until he meets Silvia. Silvia hates Protheus, especially after his servant’s dog pees on her farthingale. Silvia loves Valentine but her father wants her to marry Sir Thurio. What could possibly go wrong? And what’s Julia doing with a codpiece?

Don’t miss the Avatar Repertory Theater performing LIVE!

Play times are:

Sat. Oct. 1st at 1 p.m. PDT (22:00 CEST, 20:00 UTC)
and
Sun. Oct. 2nd at 4 p.m. PDT (1:00 CEST, 23:00 UTC)