Performances

By the users, for the users, OF the users

Friday, October 5th

DJ strannik zipper

DJ strannik zipper rocks AvatarFest until you drop
October 5th, 1 PM PST (22:00 MESZ/CEST, 20:00 UTC)

Dance till you drop – our favourite DJ will try to top last year’s record.

Region “Avatarfest”
http://94.130.186.44:6000/

 
 

Saturday, October 6th

Torben Asp

DJ Torben Asp performs his famous show
October 6th, 12 PM PST noon (21:00 MESZ/CEST, 19:00 UTC)

Watch and listen as Torben performs on his special stage on plot 5.

Region “Avatarfest”
http://94.130.186.44:6000/

 

Singergirl Melody

versatile singer Singergirl Melody performs LIVE
October 6th, 3:15 PM PST (00:15 MESZ/CEST, 22:15 UTC)

Singergirl will perform live on plot 15.

Region “Avatarfest”
http://94.130.186.44:6000/

 
 

Sunday, October 7th

Han Held

Han Held’s debut as DJ
October 7th, 1 PM PST (22:00 MESZ/CEST, 20:00 UTC)

Han braves it: Listen to her debut as a DJane on the main stage.

Region “Avatarfest”
http://94.130.186.44:6000/

 
 

Weekdays from Monday, October 8th to Friday, October 19th

Spike Sol

Spike Sol liest aus der eigenen Trilogie (in German)
October 7th, 11 AM PST (20:00 MESZ/CEST, 18:00 UTC)

Spike liest “Der Weg” in 12 Teilen. Getränke inklusive.
Stream: http://www.phaandoria.de:8070/

Region “Avatarfest” – Gartenbar
http://94.130.186.44:6000/

 
 

Saturday, October 20th

Oshi Shikigami

Oshi reads her poetry
TENTATIVE: October 20th

Region “Avatarfest”
http://94.130.186.44:6000/